Totterdown Art Venue Find

Finding a Venue

If you do not have a venue we will do our best to find you a suitable space.
Below is a list of venues happy to take artists and we encourage you to approach them because they are all excellent exhibition spaces and you will get a premium spot sorted out quickly rather than waiting for us to sort out and possibly missing out on that ideal space.
At the moment we are advertising for spaces for our artist and we will update the list below as new venues become available, so keep checking back.

Venue Name Contact Name Address Email Phone
Holy Nativity Church Kathy Gibbs Wells Road BS4 2AG kathartic@nullhotmail.co.uk 07733306876
Knowle Constitutional Club Helen Featherstone 162 Wells Road BS4 2AG KnowleConstitutionalClub@nullgooglemail.com 07890 779 182
Bocabar The Paintworks Jo Darque Bath Rd BS4 3EH Bocabar jnhateley@nullgmail.com 07983714031
Hillcrest Primary School Wendy Bonner Hillcrest Primary School Cemetery Road BS3 4DE Primary School wbonner@nullhillcrest.bristol.sch.uk 0117 3772440
Oxford Pub Jon EVANS The Oxford BS3 4RL jonathanevs@nullyahoo.co.uk
Gaines Greengrocers Jason 172 wells rd jason@nullbristolgreengrocers.com 07974947555
Lilleith Morrison 9 Summer Hill lilleith@nullblueyonder.co.uk 07966225043
Greenwoods Property Centre Phil 148 / 148a Wells Wells Road phil@nullgreenwoodsproperty.co.uk 0117 9777672
Becci Nicolle Becci 37 Hawthorne Street becci.nicolle@nullgmail.com 07772750315
John Whittington John 61 Hill Street john@nulljohn-whittington.co.uk 07789893346
Southside Bar Will 172 Wells Road info@nullsouthsidebristol.co.uk 07528693108
Assilah Bistro Bridget 194 Wells Road assilahbistro@nullyahoo.co.uk 07816202827
Sarah Dunford Sarah 39 Summer Hill ravenryze@nullgmail.com 07701316190

Thank You Venues!

We are one of the oldest community Art Trails in the country and the generosity of individuals and local business in donating exhibition spaces is one of the reasons for our success. On behalf of the Front Room Art Trail and its artists, respect, hugs and thanks!